Shop
Customer Reviews
PF Flowers
Local Sacramento, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers arrived quickly and were beautiful. They were a gift for a friend, and she loved them. I'd definitely shop here again.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement for Mother's day delivered by polite carrier.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great flowers delivered on time. Thanks guys!
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

From what I head, these were very nice flowers. Had them delivered to a family friend as a gift for the holidays.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered last minute and they delivered a beautiful arangement to my girlfriend. I will continue to use this great service.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I chose Brothers Papadopoulos, because they are local, yet offer online purchases, which were delivered the next day, with no extra charge! The flowers were fresh and the note was hand written. Such a nice touch. I highly recommend this florist for your local flower needs.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nailed it!
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was a last minute order after hours for a next day delivery. The flowers arrived, I was notified of their arrival, and they were just as pictured. Seamless transaction and I will use them for future orders.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I arranged a delivery for my mother on a Sunday and realized she would be out of town until the following Thursday. I called the flower shop after the flowers had already been delivered and the driver was able to pick up the flowers and re deliver them on the later date at no additional fee. I was so happy they were able to go above and beyond for my mistake. My mother loved the flowers and they were on the door step when she returned that Thursday afternoon. THANK YOU!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You were the ONLY flower shop in Sacramento that was able to deliver same day flowers on Mother's Day and it was so appreciated. They were beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in WA and needed flowers for my mother in CA for Mothers Day. The online ordering was very easy. Beautiful flowers which were exactly what I had ordered were delivered exactly when scheduled. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. I would definitely order again.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome personalized and very quick service. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were delivered the same day and I received an email when they were delivered, which I appreciate. My friend was touched. Thank you for the lovely flowers.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was so encouraged by the beautiful bouquet we sent her. Thank you for the amazing selection and service.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangements are always gorgeous!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best customer service EVER. Above and beyond! Flowers and arrangement absolutely breathtaking!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied. Thanks for everything.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I grew up down the street from Brothers Papadopoulos so out of convenience I use them for deliveries to my parents' house. However, it is more than a convenient location, the bouquet of flowers I ordered this year were absolutely beautiful, thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I got a call to let me know they were all out of Gladiolas, and they would substitute with other flowers. I was a little concerned but surprised to find out the arrangement was bigger and more beautiful than expected and noticed by all. Thank you for going above and beyond. I'll be using this florist again and again.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the great service and the recipient loved the flowers.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother ws so happy with the flowers. I appreciate your excellent service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

THank you for making my Mom very happy. She LOVED her flower arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very displeased to find out my order was delivered on Friday at 6:00pm. There was no one home and I expected a day time delivery. I realize you cannot guarantee a delivery time around holidays but PLEASE INCLUDE THAT IN THE ORDER. I would have made arrangements for the flowers to arrive earlier. However, once the arrangement was delivered, it was absolutely beautiful. So, thank you very much. I will return in the future.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The store called to explain they didn't have the exact flowers in my order, which I thought was great. She asked how long the recipient would be at work, and I said 3 pm, and she said, "oh, they'll be there long before that." They didn't arrive until almost 3, which I thought was a little disappointing.
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Went online after my daughter's 37 hour labor to send her flowers & BOY, am I happy I chose Bros Papadopoulos! She came home to my house to recover, and not only did the flowers continue to bloom & flourish for TWO weeks, the arrangement was jam packed full and gorgeous! I'm a bit of a flower snob & was afraid my $$ would yield 'grocery store' level flowers that would die off before she got home, but so not the case. I was pleasantly surprised and WILL be finding more reasons to use this florist again. Thank you, from Nana, Mama & baby~ :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called from the airport the day before, and they still were delivered early Valentines Day <3
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I now give you a five. When at first my close friend started using you...the flowers wilted and died in one to two days. I called and had one order replaced, I should have had more. I almost told him to find someone else. Now the flowers and service is awesome. I have even referred you to several of my friends.
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really appreciate the call when you didn't have all the right flowers. The substitute was great and it worked out perfectly.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was more than pleased with my order. I ordered a tropical arrangement that had bamboo & flowers. They were out of the flowers but contacted me to offer a comparable flowers. The arrangement came out beautiful.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I didn't like the minimum spending fee in order to have it delivered that day. At that time I had already purchased 75$ worth and was told for 10 $ more they would deliver it that day even though when I placed order there was nothing mentioned of this minimum spending. And then she was only going to take 10 $ more and I get nothing in return other than delivery. So I had purchase a bear to make up the actaul difference and actually got something for that money spent rather than give ten dollars BUt the flowers were gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The envelope should have the receipiant written, thanks, Gil Sr.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

You did a great job on short notice!my mother in law was very happy with the flowers. Thank You for the great service.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and I appreciated that they waited and re-delivered when my mom was home - even on busy Mother's Day weekend. Prices are great and free delivery too. I'm glad to support a local business and will definitely use Brothers Papadopoulos again. Thanks!
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time, great arrangement.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been buying from Frank (owner) for the last 5 years. Service is awesome and delivery extremely dependable. Mostly, though their prices are making it hard for my family and I to buy from anywhere else. When we're talking about family owned business this is it!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sacramento, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

PF Flowers
6090 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, CA. 95824
Local: (916) 393-2554

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at